Angus

on

This is a childrens’ story that I wrote.  My intent for this story was to combine some of the humor of my favorite British childrens’ authors with my own style.  There are a few inside jokes hidden in it, because I wrote Angus for my family, but I hope you will enjoy it anyway!  Oh, and by the way…c. a. webb is my pen name…and yes, I do know that stripe-ed tigers do not live in Africa, but I figure that if Rudyard Kipling can have wolves and bears in his Indian jungle, I can have tigers in my African one.  So there. =)

Angus

~c. a.


write on a balloon...

