A Blog to Visit

on

One of my favorite blogs to visit is Jasmine Baucham’s blog, Joyfully Home.  Jasmine is the daughter of Voddie Baucham, pastor of Grace Family Baptist Church in San Antonio, Texas.  Jasmine’s blog is aimed at Christian young women…sorry, guys!…  Jasmine’s writing style is honest, well-thought-out, and fun.  Almost every post I’ve read on her blog is thought-provoking, if not downright convicting.  As for the rest, I’ll leave you to find that out for yourselves.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I have!

~carreen a

write on a balloon...

