Funny Signs…

A while back there was an email going around with funny/contradictory street signs.  Well, last month at a small-town parade, I got a picture of two signs that…well, I’ll let them speak for themselves.  Enjoy!

I thought the combo was hilarious.  I’d post more from the parade, but the only good ones were of my adorable three- and one-year old cousins, and I don’t have permission to put up their pictures on the world wide web.  Plus, I’ve been terrible the last several weeks about taking and posting pictures.  However, I’m leaving tomorrow for L. A. to visit friends and I’m taking my camera along to (hopefully, if it doesn’t rain) Knott’s Berry Farm and Downtown Disney, so check back for more pictures soon!

~c. a.

write on a balloon...

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close