S7 – Travel Brochure…I Think

I’m not exactly sure what this is supposed to look like.  The pictures I got off of Google Image, and I think all of them actually are from Winchelsea, East Sussex, England.  However, it is the smallest town in England (town being defined as having a mayor, in which case it actually is still under debate whether Winchelsea has a mayor or not…), so several of the sites that Google took me to were for bigger towns near Winchelsea such as Rye or Benne-something.  Enjoy!

S7 – c. a.

~c. a.

write on a balloon...

